Workshop Series Day 3: 7 October

Day 3: Thursday 7 October 2021

8am-3pm EST, 12-7pm UTC, 1-8pm UK, Check your time zone

Note: There will be a break between 12-1pm EST, 4-5pm UTC, 5-6pm UK, Check your time zone

Workshops: Nonviolence in a Violent World & A Solution that Works for Everyone? (Convergent Facilitation)

If you are willing and able to make a donation for our work, we would be very grateful. Every little bit helps here in Colombia. Gracias!

Suggested price: £0

Minimum price: £0

Category:

Description

Delve into most of the themes through this intensive day of workshops.

If you are willing and able to make a donation for our work, we would be very grateful. Every little bit helps here in Colombia. Gracias!

Select your currency
GBP Pound sterling