Workshop Series Day 4: 11 November

Day 4: Thursday 11 November 2021

8am-3pm EDT, 1-8pm UTC/UK, Check your time zone

Note: There will be a break between 12-1pm EDT, 5-6pm UTC/UK, Check your time zone

Workshops: Community Accountability, Restorative Justice, and Support Pods & Mutual Aid

If you are willing and able to make a donation for our work, we would be very grateful. Every little bit helps here in Colombia. Gracias!

Suggested price: £0

Minimum price: £0

Category:

Description

Delve into most of the themes through this intensive day of workshops.

If you are willing and able to make a donation for our work, we would be very grateful. Every little bit helps here in Colombia. Gracias!

Select your currency
GBP Pound sterling