Nonviolence in a Violent World (7 October)

Thursday 7 October 2021

8-10am EST, 12-2pm UTC, 1-3pm UK, Check your time zone

If you are willing and able to make a donation for our work, we would be very grateful. Every little bit helps here in Colombia. Gracias!

Suggested price: £0

Minimum price: £0

Category:

Description

What does it mean to be nonviolent in a violent world? What is violence and what is nonviolence? Who is perpetrating the violence? What does a commitment to nonviolence look like when we live in this world? We’ll explore these questions over two hours, with plenty of somatic exercises and breakout sessions, and a dance break at the midway point.

If you are willing and able to make a donation for our work, we would be very grateful. Every little bit helps here in Colombia. Gracias!

Select your currency
GBP Pound sterling