A Solution that Works for Everyone? (7 October)

Thursday 7 October 2021

10am-3pm EST, 2-7pm UTC, 3-8pm UK, Check your time zone

Note: There will be a break between 12-1pm EST, 4-5pm UTC, 5-6pm UK, Check your time zone

If you are willing and able to make a donation for our work, we would be very grateful. Every little bit helps here in Colombia. Gracias!

Suggested price: £0

Minimum price: £0

Category:

Description

An introduction to Convergent Facilitation. What do we need to keep in mind as we look for solutions that work for everyone. This is based on Miki Kashtan’s work. The workshop is two hours long and looks at each stage of facilitation. Dance break midway through.

If you are willing and able to make a donation for our work, we would be very grateful. Every little bit helps here in Colombia. Gracias!

Select your currency
GBP Pound sterling